Učitelji in pog. ure

LIPNICA (ŠOLSKO LETO 2017/2018; od 1. 9. 2017. do 31. 1. 2018)

RAZRED

RAZREDNIK

DAN

URA

1. a

Urška Šimnic Novak
urska.novak@os-lipnica.si
četrtek 12.00 – 12.45

2. a

Danijela Rakovec

danijela.rakovec@os-lipnica.si 

ponedeljek 9.10 – 9.55

3. a

Polona Frelih
polona.frelih@os-lipnica.si 
torek 11.10 – 11.55

4. a

Tanja Miklavčič Lukančič

tanja.miklavcic-lukancic@os-lipnica.si

petek 8.20 – 9.05

5. a

Ana Maček

ana.macek@os-lipnica.si

ponedeljek 11.10 – 11.55

6. a

Andreja Lakner

andreja.lakner@os-lipnica.si

četrtek 11.10 – 11.55

6. b

Katja Gantar

katja.gantar@os-lipnica.si

 četrtek  10.15-11.00
7. a

Boštjan Kališnik

bostjan.kalisnik@os-lipnica.si

četrtek 8.20 – 9.05
8. a Andreja Muhvič
andreja.muhvic@os-lipnica.si
torek 8.20 – 9.05

9. a

 

Katarina Perič

katarina.peric@os-lipnica.si

ponedeljek 9.10 – 9.55
9. b

Andrej Kavčič

andrej.kavcic@os-lipnica.si

ponedeljek 12.00 – 12.45
 

 

 

NERAZREDNIKI

   
 

Mojca Brezovec

mojca.brezovec@os-lipnica.si

Lipnica

Ovsiše

?
?
 

Mateja Fon Špitalar

mateja.fon-spitalar@os-lipnica.si

četrtek 8.20 – 9.05
 

Breda Gašperin

breda.gasperin@os-lipnica.si

petek 11.10 – 11.55
 

Denis Kaltenekar

denis.kaltenekar@os-lipnica.si

ponedeljek 12.50 – 13.35
 

Matjaž Kokalj

matjaz.kokalj@os-lipnica.si

sreda 10.15 – 11.00
 

Andreja Mašič Zupan

andreja.masic@os-lipnica.si

po dogovoru /
 

Elizabeta Mikolič

spela.mikolic@os-lipnica.si

? ?
 

Robert Primc

robert.primc@os-lipnica.si

ponedeljek 8.20 – 9.05
 

Veronika Šmid

veronika.smid@os-lipnica.si

po dogovoru /
 

Tončka Terlikar

toncka.terlikar@os-lipnica.si

četrtek 12.00 – 12.45
 

Bojan Tisak

bojan.tisak@os-lipnica.si

ponedeljek 10.15 – 11.00
 

Andreja Kolman

andreja.kolman@os-lipnica.si

na porodniškem in starševskem dopustu  
  Uroš Švab
uros.svab@os-lipnica.si
po dogovoru  /
  Katja Nastran
katja.nastran@os-lipnica.si
po dogovoru  /
 

Klavdija Ahačič

klavdija.ahacic@os-lipnica.si

po dogovoru  /

 


 
OVSIŠE (ŠOLSKO LETO 2017/2018; od 1. 9. 2017 do 22. 6. 2018)

RAZRED

RAZREDNIK

DAN

URA

1. in 2.

Saša Valjavec

sasa.valjavec@os-lipnica.si

petek 12.00 – 12.45
3.

Jana Penca Ponikvar

jana.ponikvar@os-lipnica.si

sreda 10.15 – 11.00
4. in 5.

Vilma Kravanja Gosnik

vilma.kravanja@os-lipnica.si

 sreda  11.10 – 11.55
 

 

NERAZREDNIKI

   
 

Marjeta Koselj

marjeta.koselj@os-lipnica.si

sreda 9.10 – 9.55
 

Katarina Jensterle Nečimer

katarina.jensterle@os-lipnica.si

 ?  ?